One of these days, you will meet new acquaintances! In a little while, you will have many friends and lovers for dating online! Sooner or later, you will forget about your loneliness!
31-years-old female
from United States / Dallas
seeking 28–65 years-old male
dreams, hopes, and desires of life.
About me
I am fun loving and down to earth. My very favorite thing to do is laugh. It is refreshing and cleansing. I am quite shy at first but come out of my shell as I get to know a person. I enjoy movies, a nice dinner, or whatever else might come up that sounds fun. I want to feel at ease around the person I am with. Someone who is up beat and positive. My family is important to me and I like spending time with them even though I don't get alot of it.
I like to go out once in a while. To sing a bit of Karokee! :)It seems to be more fun if you don't go all the time. I love to watch a good movie, read a good book or listen to a new cd.
Going anyplace is great as long as we can converse and share. A noisy bar is not the place to get to know someone, and there is nothing better than a good cup of coffee in the middle of the night to share and talk over.
I love the ocean and walks on the beach. I like the mountains covered with snow or waterfalls.I like to go dancing and enjoy the theater and
marital status:
Dark blonde
Slim / Slender
body type:
168 cm (5'5)
55 kg (121 lbs)
High school
No, don't smoke
has children:
About ideal match
I am looking for a man that will be my best friend, who will be my lover, who is honest, and will love me for who I am and what I want out of life. He has to understand respect and what real love is. He has to like to spend time together and want to understand each others dreams, hopes, and desires of life.