Are you wild to find new friends and lovers for dating! Our dating site is ideal place for sincere dating with only honest singles!
26-years-old female
from United States / New York
seeking 25–99 years-old male
i want to find my soulmate i am lonely
About me
Hi I am Angela, I am 23 years old, and I live in New York and I am single. I am taking up a course of dental medicine I grow up at Hampton but I am staying in my mom place now after my dad’s death I was 12 years old then. I love playing tennis, surfing, volleyball and I love drawing cartoons. I am planning to put up a business this year, like internet café while I am out of schooling to help my mom and to save money to I want to finish my dental course someday hope that is the first step to my success. I am a very lovable girl, happy but alone. I am not really looking for a relationship right now, but no body knows maybe I found the right guy here and maybe my soul mates. I am a simple one, if you treat me well I will give you every thing that man loves in to a woman. I love when a guy trust me in every decision I make and support me as well, and I really love when a guy always telling me or reminds me how much he love’s me. I love kids too.
marital status:
No, don't smoke
has children:
About ideal match
I am looking for a guy that makes me feels super special and will be faithful to me. I am not looking in age or appearance or color you have, as long as you respect me and love me the way I am and love my family too. Even you have a kids I can take that just love me and I love you more.